Posts Tagged ‘bhambhamhara’

Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 24: Industrial, EBM, Synthpop, Electro, Dance Mix

Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 24. Some of the latest industrial, EBM, aggrotech, electro, goth, ethereal, synthpop and techno tracks. This episode features And One, SITD, Information Society, KMFDM, Lamb and lots more.

1. And One – Get It! (feat. Douglas McCarthy)

2. Electrovot – Saving My Soul

3. Loewenhertz – Wunderland

4. SITD – Memorandum

5. Terrortek X – Bio Chemical Warfare (Cold Therapy Extended Remix)

6. BhamBhamHara – Nur Für Euch

7. Mr. Kitty – XIII

8. Your Bunny Rot – Emotions Are Out Of Control

9. Information Society – Where Were You

10. Mondtraeume – Broken Wings (Pax Sono Mix)

11. Presence of Mind – Definition Of Time

12. Stromkern – Lights Out (Go Fight Remix)

13. C-Lekktor – In Memoriam (XP8 Remix)

14. Braindead – No Estamos Muertos

15. Simon Carter vs. Studio-X – Angels Of The Dark

16. KMFDM – Respekt

17. Grendel – One.Eight.Zero (Life Cried Remix)

18. Metroland – Thalys (Northern Kind Remix)

19. Henric de la Cour – Chasing Dark

20. Lamb – Nobody Else


Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 23: Industrial, EBM, Synthpop, Electro, Dance Mix

Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 23. Latest tracks from nolongerhuman, Die Form, Mr. Kitty, Xenturion Prime, Pride and Fall and lots more.

1. nolongerhuman—Stop.Listen.Think.Infest

2. BhamBhamHara—Your Eyes (Single Version)

3. Bachelor—Something About Fashion

4. Chainreactor—Choose Your Weapon

5. Mr.Kitty—Serenity

6. A Spell Inside—Thorn

7. Stoneburner—The Birth Of The Na-Baron

8. Ruined Conflict—Rebellion

9. Lyronian—Silver Arrow


11. Flood—Be Like This

12. Pride And Fall—Turn the Lights on (Ruined Conflict Remix)

13. Avarice in Audio—Frostbite

14. Xenturion Prime—Elite

15. Simon Carter, Studio X—Say My Name

16. Electrovot—Winter Day (Feat. Chris Reynolds)

17. Hide & Sequence—Forever

18. The Lonely Soul Experience—Maid of Orleans



Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 22: Industrial, EBM, Synthpop, Electro, Dance Mix

Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 22. Latest tracks from Diary of Dreams, Front Line Assembly, Wumpscut, Sebastian Komor, Numb and lots more.

1. Diary of Dreams—Mythology Of Violence

2. :wumpscut:—Wreath Of Barbs (Instinct Primal Short Remix)

3. Front Line Assembly—Exhale (Henrik Backstrom Remix)

4. Re:Legion—Saints From The Streets (Aequitas Mix)

5. BhamBhamHara—Kreislauf (Straftanz Remix)

6. R.I.P. (Roppongi Inc. Project)—Schnarch Suite (Nightmare of Cain remix)

7. Kaltlicht—Kontrollierte Detonation

8. Diffuzion—Insomnia

9. Sebastian Komor—Game Of Thrones Theme (Industrial Mix)

10. Vault-113—The Moment of Silence

11. Nitronoise—The Revelation

12. Go Fight!—The Funk

13. Numb—Statik

14. Gabi Delgado—Lippenstift (Eisbrecher Neumischung)

15. Aengeldust—Timewarp

16. Psygore—Critical Error V2.0

17. Prozium—Lay My Vengeance

18. Dani’el—Algabal (Maxi-Mix Man’s Club Mix)

19. !Distain—Tears of Joy (Radio Mix Remastered)

20. Cubic Nomad Feat. Emme Susanne—Jellyfish Blooms


Return top

Dance Machine 5000 Data

Dance Machine 5000 is a podcast of new industrial, EBM, aggrotech, synthpop, electro and more from DJ L.D. (Orlando, FL) formerly of Necropolis and 6 Feet Under. L.D. had been spinning since 1989 until the summer of 2012. He's now focusing on exposing killer new tracks to the world through this podcast.