Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 61. Featuriung new tracks from IAMX, Aesthetic Perfection, Project Pitchfork, Above & Beyond and lots more!

1. IAMX – Stardust
2. Aesthetic Perfection – Ebb and Flow
3. Synthetische Lebensform – Generator B
4. Project Pitchfork – Gravity Waves
5. [product] – Lungs Full Of Water
6. Sick Man – The Last Awakening (Superhuman Mix)
7. Siva Six – High on Low (C-Lekktor Remix)
8. Gentleman Junkie – City Lights
9. TSTI – Strange Times (Police Des Moeurs Remix)
10. Uncreated – You Know Nothing (Rob Dust Remix)
11. Dirty South – Shades
12. Devil-M – Savior Self
13. BodyHarvest – Monster
14. Analogue-X – Just an Illusion (Alexis Voice Remix)
15. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Northern Soul
16. Data Kino – Himmelwaerts
17. Kretz – Mechanical Men (Kevin Lux Remix)
18. Future Synths feat. Honora – On Your Way Now
19. Lane 8 feat. Fractures – Hold On
20. tUnE-YaRdS – Who Are You

Do you want episodes every month? Then become a patron and help support the Dance Machine 5000 podcast. Head over to and become a patron. Just $1 a month gets you a bonus episode every month. And when you join UNIT 5000 you get t-shirts, stickers and discounts on all merchandise. So join the army now and start listening and keep on dancing.

Also, remember, you can listen and download from the DM5K site and get links to all the bands in the podcast as well.

You can also subscribe:


—If you can leave a star rating that would be awesome.