Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 84. Featuring new tracks from Assemblage 23, Hurts, Combichrist, New Order and lots more.

  1. Ruined Conflict — Solitude
  2. Ashbury Heights — Wild Eyes (feat. Madil Hardis)
  3. New Order — Be a Rebel (Stephen’s T34 Mix)
  4. Combichrist — Last Days Under the Sun (Fear of Domination Remix)
  5. Yello — Hot Pan
  6. Dark-O-Matic — A Cage With the Door Wide Open (Elektronnoe Oblako Remix)
  7. Synapscape — It Ain’t Right
  8. Rotersand — Whatever – Extended Club Version
  9. Solar Fake — I Despise You
  10. God Module — Unconscious (Funker Vogt Remix)
  11. ES23 — Only Melodies Remain
  12. Assemblage 23 — Dissonance
  13. Toal — Magic (Synthattack vs. Toal)
  14. Hurts — Somebody

Do you want episodes every month? Then become a patron and help support the Dance Machine 5000 podcast. Head over to and become a patron. Just $1 a month gets you a bonus episode every month. And when you join UNIT 5000 you get t-shirts, stickers, and discounts on all merchandise. So join the army now and start listening and keep on dancing.

Also, remember, you can listen and download from the DM5K site and get links to all the bands in the podcast as well.

You can also subscribe:


—If you can leave a star rating that would be awesome.