Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 82. Featuring new tracks from Go Fight, Rotersand, Moby, Cyferdyne and lots more.

1. Ginger Snap5 — Wild Running (Single Edit)
2. Unitcode:Machine — Paper Empires (Uncreated Remix)
3. Go Fight — Ghosts of the Earth (Deep One Tribe)
4. Cutoff:Sky — Solace
5. Cyferdyne — Breathe Deeper (Single Edit)
6. Synapsyche — Meds
7. T-Error Machinez ft. Alien:Nation — Hellraiser (Suicide Commando Cover)
8. Funker Vogt — Date of Expiration (Neumix)
9. Psy’Aviah feat. Mark Bebb — Hold On (Cyborgdrive Remix)
10. Tukt — Chaos Coming On
11. Torul — You and Me
12. Noise Resistance — Scars
13. Moby — Refuge
14. The Wants — The Motor
15. Octolab — Aim for His Head
16. Die Braut — Without Time
17. Human League — Cruel Young Lover
18. Eisfabrik — No Matter
19. Rotersand — When You Go
20. Essenger — Lost Boys (feat. Young Medicine)

Do you want episodes every month? Then become a patron and help support the Dance Machine 5000 podcast. Head over to and become a patron. Just $1 a month gets you a bonus episode every month. And when you join UNIT 5000 you get t-shirts, stickers, and discounts on all merchandise. So join the army now and start listening and keep on dancing.

Also, remember, you can listen and download from the DM5K site and get links to all the bands in the podcast as well.

You can also subscribe:


—If you can leave a star rating that would be awesome.