Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 80. Featuring new tracks from [S.I.T.D.], Faderhead, Rotersand, Pet Shop Boys and lots more.
1. Rotersand — Hot Ashes
2. Amduscia — Kill Inc., Motherfuckers
3. PreEmptive Strike 0.1 — Tactical Nuke Incoming (Industrial Assault Remix)
4. Pete Crane — Bellows from the Deep
5. Injustrial feat. Alien:nation — Night of the Herd (Riot Mix)
6. Marc Ash — Control Freak
7. Digitalism — Panavision
8. [S.I.T.D.] — God’s Blessing (Genthron Remix)
9. Electro Spectre — Where Two Hearts Meet (Classic Club Mix)
10. Faderhead — From His Broken Bones
11. R.I.P. (Roppongi Inc. Project) — Temporary Evacuation 27.04.86 (Dead Hand Projekt Remix)
12. Pet Shop Boys — Will-O-The-Wisp
13. ESA — Her Body Prints Secrets
14. Rhys Fulber — Holy Trinitite
15. 2kilos & More (feat Black Sifichi) — Decibels
16. Eric Vain — War(S)
Do you want episodes every month? Then become a patron and help support the Dance Machine 5000 podcast. Head over to and become a patron. Just $1 a month gets you a bonus episode every month. And when you join UNIT 5000 you get t-shirts, stickers, and discounts on all merchandise. So join the army now and start listening and keep on dancing.
Also, remember, you can listen and download from the DM5K site and get links to all the bands in the podcast as well.
You can also subscribe:
—If you can leave a star rating that would be awesome.