Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 81. Featuring new tracks from Die Antwoord, Funker Vogt, The Orb, Rotersand and lots more.

1. Die Antwoord — No 1
2. Pseudo Echo — Love an Adventure
3. Chainreactor — Nothing
4. Funker Vogt — Ce-3 (Intruder)
5. Analogue-X — Lost in Heaven
6. Agonoize — Bullet (Intent:Outtake Remix)
7. Zoodrake — Solitude (You Will)
8. Torul — Show Me Your City (Teniversia)
9. Cold in May — Victim
10. Rotersand — Blind Vision
11. Binary Park (Feat. Daniel Myer) — Human (Rob Dust’s Big Beatz Mix)
12. Infected Sound System — Welcome to the Nightmare
13. Aiboforcen Feat. Mari Kattman — Tears (SD-KRTR Remix)
14. The Wants — Hydra
15. The Orb — Hawk Kings – Oseberg Buddhas Buttonhole
16. Rhys Fulber — Slip It In (feat. Sara Taylor)
17. Roch — Hunter

Do you want episodes every month? Then become a patron and help support the Dance Machine 5000 podcast. Head over to and become a patron. Just $1 a month gets you a bonus episode every month. And when you join UNIT 5000 you get t-shirts, stickers, and discounts on all merchandise. So join the army now and start listening and keep on dancing.

Also, remember, you can listen and download from the DM5K site and get links to all the bands in the podcast as well.

You can also subscribe:


—If you can leave a star rating that would be awesome.