Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 79. Featuring new tracks from Faderhead, Blank & Jones, The New Division and lots more.

1. Eisfabrik — Too Late
2. R. I. P. – Roppongi Inc. Project — Bazooka (Exemia Remix)
3. Stahlgeist — Inner Temple
4. Miseria Ultima — Remote Warning
5. Empyres — Marching On (Cyberlich Remix)
6. Merge — Catch Me
7. Clockwork Echo — Your Mortal Hell
8. Nuit Noire — Resistance
9. The New Division — What It Feels Like
10. Terrorfakt — Achtung! (Fluxion A/D Remix)
11. [:SITD:] — Rot (Remix By S.A.M.)
12. Faderhead — Watching the Watchers
13. Mordacious — Bleed
14. Blank & Jones — New World
15. Honeybeard — Like A Fire

Do you want episodes every month? Then become a patron and help support the Dance Machine 5000 podcast. Head over to and become a patron. Just $1 a month gets you a bonus episode every month. And when you join UNIT 5000 you get t-shirts, stickers, and discounts on all merchandise. So join the army now and start listening and keep on dancing.

Also, remember, you can listen and download from the DM5K site and get links to all the bands in the podcast as well.

You can also subscribe:


—If you can leave a star rating that would be awesome.