Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 75. Featuring new tracks from Hot Chip, Xotox. C-Lekktor, Rotersand, Bastille and lots more.

1. THXM — Methane
2. GAIA — Europa
3. Mondträume — All You Cannot See (Octolab Remix)
4. Bastille — Joy
5. Rotersand — You Know Nothing (Extended Version)
6. evo-lution — Commander (FabrikC Remix)
7. Nórdika — Lust (For a Frozen Heart)
8. Mördelin — Into the Sea
9. Xotox — Paleodisco (Club-Mix)
10. Aesthetische feat. Mari Kattman — Blue Print (Original Club Mix)
11. Stoneburner — The Structure Itself is in Pain (Christ Analog Remix)
12. Aviators feat. Moonraccoon — Lost Boys
13. C-Lekktor — Inexistencia (Suicide Commando Remix)
14. Hot Chip — Melody of Love
15. Psy’Aviah feat. Saydi Driggers — Dream Fever (Disquette.s vs. Psy’Aviah Remix)
16. Ofenbach feat. Benjamin Ingrosso — Paradise

Do you want episodes every month? Then become a patron and help support the Dance Machine 5000 podcast. Head over to and become a patron. Just $1 a month gets you a bonus episode every month. And when you join UNIT 5000 you get t-shirts, stickers and discounts on all merchandise. So join the army now and start listening and keep on dancing.

Also, remember, you can listen and download from the DM5K site and get links to all the bands in the podcast as well.

You can also subscribe:


—If you can leave a star rating that would be awesome.