Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 72. Featuring new tracks from Florence+The Machine, Front Line Assembly, Culture Kultur, Pet Shop Boys and lots more.

1. Florence + The Machine — Moderation
2. Ruined Conflict — Colony
3. Culture Kultur — Alone
4. Scheuber — Smoker (Faderhead Remix)
5. Moby — The Middle Is Gone (Light Shining Down Remix)
6. Front Line Assembly — Living a Lie
7. Ladytron — Until the Fire
8. The Anix — Black Space (Fury Weekend Remix)
9. Mental Discipline feat. Lights of Euphoria — Lifekiller
10. Bitterpants — Too Hot to Touch
11. Priest — Obey
12. Red Flag — Vanished
13. All Hail the Silence — Stand Together
14. SynthAttack — Bound for War
15. Pet Shop Boys — What are we going to do about the rich?
16. Krister Linder — Gone
17. Judy Garland — Lost in the Stars

Do you want episodes every month? Then become a patron and help support the Dance Machine 5000 podcast. Head over to and become a patron. Just $1 a month gets you a bonus episode every month. And when you join UNIT 5000 you get t-shirts, stickers, and discounts on all merchandise. So join the army now and start listening and keep on dancing.

Also, remember, you can listen and download from the DM5K site and get links to all the bands in the podcast as well.

You can also subscribe:


—If you can leave a star rating that would be awesome.