Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 70. Featuring new tracks from Dead Can Dance, Steve Aoki, Peter Heppner, Celldweller, Gary Numan and lots more.

1. Steve Aoki & TWIIG — Hoovela
2. Noisuf-X — Death to All
3. Vault 113 — Earuptor
4. Cryo — Sanitarium (Neuroticfish Remix)
5. Arian 1 — Spend the Night
6. ES23 — Taking Me Down (SynthAttack Remix)
7. William Control — Submit
8. Peter Heppner — All Is Shadow (Apoptygma Berzerk Remix)
9. Iszoloscope — Spirit Intrusion (MF Cut)
10. Gary Numan — Pray for the Pain You Serve
11. Cesium_137 — Transient
12. Soman — New Lead
13. Celldweller — The Best It’s Gonna Get (The Anix Remix)
14. Mental Discipline — Butterfly
15. Noise Unit — Strapdown
16. Blinky Blinky Computerband — Elektromann
17. SynthAttack — Straight to Hell (Grendel Remix)
18. District 13 — All Alone (Per Anders Kurenbach Mix)
19. Voice Industrie — Freefall
20. Dead Can Dance — Act II : The Mountain – The Invocation – The Forest – Psychopomp

Do you want episodes every month? Then become a patron and help support the Dance Machine 5000 podcast. Head over to and become a patron. Just $1 a month gets you a bonus episode every month. And when you join UNIT 5000 you get t-shirts, stickers and discounts on all merchandise. So join the army now and start listening and keep on dancing.

Also, remember, you can listen and download from the DM5K site and get links to all the bands in the podcast as well.

You can also subscribe:


—If you can leave a star rating that would be awesome.