Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 69. Featuring new tracks from VNV Nation, Solitary Experiments, Funker Vogt, The Prodigy and lots more.

1. VNV Nation — Impresed
2. Solitary Experiments — Every Time (People Theatre RMX)
3. The Prodigy — Timebomb Zone
4. Alien Vampires feat. Chainreactor — Hyperbolic Doubt
5. FabrikC — Electric World
6. Helix — Like a Drug
7. Radioaktivists — Reach out
8. Ashbury Heights — Firebird
9. The Anix — This Machine
10. Solar Fake — A Bullet Left for You
11. Studio-X vs. Simon Carter — I’m Alive (Time to Fight)
12. Wulfband — Kaos MF
13. Mono Inc. — Welcome to Hell
14. Juno Reactor — Showtime
15. Noise Unit — Liberation
16. Uncreated — In This World (Evolving Remix)
17. Empathy Test — Incubation Song (The New Division Remix)
18. Funker Vogt — Wasteland
19. Roosevelt — Take Me Back
20. Lane 8 — No Captain (Dirty South Remix)
21. !Distain — Maid Of Freedom (A Modern Effigy Remix)

Do you want episodes every month? Then become a patron and help support the Dance Machine 5000 podcast. Head over to and become a patron. Just $1 a month gets you a bonus episode every month. And when you join UNIT 5000 you get t-shirts, stickers and discounts on all merchandise. So join the army now and start listening and keep on dancing.

Also, remember, you can listen and download from the DM5K site and get links to all the bands in the podcast as well.

You can also subscribe:


—If you can leave a star rating that would be awesome.