Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 67. Featuring new tracks from Hybrid, Underworld, Juno Reactor, De/Vision, Owl City, and lots more.

1. Hybrid — Hold Your Breath
2. For all the Emptiness — No Words of Power
3. Blume — Blackening
4. PreEmptive Strike 0.1 — Pyrrhic Victory
5. Alien Produkt — Produkt of Human Error
6. Alpha IrRadiation — Reinforcement (X-Red remix)
7. Go Fight — Civilized
8. Projekt Ich feat. Erik Stein — This Time I’m Over You (Fourth Engine Remix)
9. Red Cell — The Ladder
10. De/Vision — Not In My Nature
11. Komrads — Control
12. Red Mecca — Alcohol
13. Logic & Olivia — Night of Despair
14. ManMindMachine — Resistance
15. Juno Reactor — Dakota
16. Millimetric — Deflection (Ethan Fawkes Remix)
17. Norderney — Distress Call
18. Underworld feat. Iggy Pop — Trapped
19. Owl City — Fiji Water
20. Oh Land — Hjem

Do you want episodes every month? Then become a patron and help support the Dance Machine 5000 podcast. Head over to and become a patron. Just $1 a month gets you a bonus episode every month. And when you join UNIT 5000 you get t-shirts, stickers and discounts on all merchandise. So join the army now and start listening and keep on dancing.

Also, remember, you can listen and download from the DM5K site and get links to all the bands in the podcast as well.

You can also subscribe:


—If you can leave a star rating that would be awesome.