Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 65. Featuring new tracks from De/Vision, Sofi Tukker, The Presets, Owl City, Simian Mobile Disco and lots more.

  1. De/Vision — They Won’t Silence Us (Extended Version)
  2. I:Scintilla — Carmena Saturna
  3. SynthAttack — Straight to Hell (Grendel RMX)
  4. Cutoff:Sky — The Storm
  5. Steve Aoki & Vini Vici — Moshi Moshi (feat. Mama Aoki)
  6. Sofi Tukker — Batshit
  7. Binary Division — Zero Tolerance (Suppressor Remix)
  8. Rich Aucoin — The Middle
  9. Actors — L’appel Du Vide
  10. Synapsyche — Angel on Vicodin (Freaky Mind Remix)
  11. Bronski Beat — Why? (Gabry Venus Remix)
  12. Glass Apple Bonzai — What’s You Vector, Victor?
  13. The Presets, Tommy O’dell, DMA’s — Are You Here?
  14. Owl City — Lucid Dream
  15. Electro Spectre — The Way You Love
  16. Antibody — I See Them (Grendel Remix)
  17. Omni Jess — Wicked Interference
  18. Ocean Hope — Holy Bound
  19. Mortiis — The Sphere
  20. Simian Mobile Disco & Deep Throat Choir — Caught In A Wave

Do you want episodes every month? Then become a patron and help support the Dance Machine 5000 podcast. Head over to and become a patron. Just $1 a month gets you a bonus episode every month. And when you join UNIT 5000 you get t-shirts, stickers and discounts on all merchandise. So join the army now and start listening and keep on dancing.

Also, remember, you can listen and download from the DM5K site and get links to all the bands in the podcast as well.

You can also subscribe:


—If you can leave a star rating that would be awesome.