Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 64. Featuriung new tracks from A Perfect CIrcle, Gang of Four, The Anix, Frozen Plazma and lots more.

1. Nevada Hardware — Hybrid Machine
2. Korine — Not in Love
3. Scandroid — Shout (DJ Stranger Remix)
4. Confidence Man — Better Sit Down Boy
5. Devil-M — Incited Volition (SynthAttack Remix)
6. The Gothsicles — Konami Code (Studio-X Remix)
7. Nostromo — Freeze
8. Unity One — Bring the Storm
9. Strvngers — WanderLust
10. Binary Park — How strange
11. Norderney — Through the Fire
12. Ctrl — Overtaken
13. Vogon Poetry — Tomorrow (Glenn Main Remix)
14. Cold Drive — Soulless (DavaNtage remix)
15. T-4-2 — The Poison in Me (Venom Mix)
16. Frozen Plasma — Safe. Dead. Harm.
17. Moonbootica — Lost & Found
18. Agent Side Grinder — Doppelaänger
19. Null+Void feat. Dave Gahan — Where I Wait (Null+Void Rework)
20. Seadrake feat. Frank M. Spinath — Lower Than This (Someday)
21. Blue Stahli — Enemy (Gydra Remix)
22. Zola Jesus — Bound
23. Oh Land — I Vand
24. A Perfect Circle — The Doomed
25. Gang Of Four — Lucky (10 O’Clock Chemical Remix)
26. The Completers — Silence
27. The Anix — Fight The Future
28. Lanks — twentyseven
29. Michael Oakley — Rabbit In The Headlights (Michael Cassette Remix)
30. The Family Crest — It Keeps Us Dancing

Do you want episodes every month? Then become a patron and help support the Dance Machine 5000 podcast. Head over to and become a patron. Just $1 a month gets you a bonus episode every month. And when you join UNIT 5000 you get t-shirts, stickers and discounts on all merchandise. So join the army now and start listening and keep on dancing.

Also, remember, you can listen and download from the DM5K site and get links to all the bands in the podcast as well.

You can also subscribe:


—If you can leave a star rating that would be awesome.