Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 63. Featuriung new tracks from Ladytron, Ministry, Infected Mushroom, Moby, Tiësto and lots more.

1. Ladytron — The Animals (Vince Clarke Remix)
2. Tiësto & MOTi — Break the House Down
3. CyberLich — Terror Musik
4. Cryo — Control ( Remix)
5. Infected Mushroom — Saeed (Paranormal Attack & Skazi Remix)
6. Monstergod — The Living Torch
7. Sirus — Neon Dominion (Ginger Snap5 Remix)
8. C-Lekktor — King of the Underworld
9. Mr. Kitty — Spirit of the Forest (Strvngers Remix)
10. Ctrl — Deviations
11. Binary Park — Dream Like This
12. Cardinal Noire — Controlled Addiction
13. Ministry — Antifa
14. Chainreactor — Decayed Values
15. BloodConnek7ion — United From the Core
16. Schlaganfall Zone — Dreamcatcher (Instrumental)
17. Norderney — Phoenix
18. Moby — Like a Motherless Child
19. Dirty South feat. ANIMA! — Next to You
20. Plastic Autumn — No More Lies
21. George FitzGerald feat. Tracey Thorn — Half-Light (Night Version)

Do you want episodes every month? Then become a patron and help support the Dance Machine 5000 podcast. Head over to and become a patron. Just $1 a month gets you a bonus episode every month. And when you join UNIT 5000 you get t-shirts, stickers and discounts on all merchandise. So join the army now and start listening and keep on dancing.

Also, remember, you can listen and download from the DM5K site and get links to all the bands in the podcast as well.

You can also subscribe:


—If you can leave a star rating that would be awesome.