Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 62. Featuriung new tracks from Moby, Simple Minds, IAMX, Fischerspooner, GusGus and lots more.

1. Until the Ribbon Breaks – Open (Home)
2. Moby – Welcome to Hard Times
3. Psy’Aviah – Earth, Wind, Fire, Air And Sky (Om Namaha Shivaya)
4. BloodConnek7ion – First Connek7ion (Coágulo Version)
5. Cardinal Noire – Useful Idiot
6. [product] – The Decline
7. Sebastian Komor – Skyborn
8. Fischerspooner – Strut
9. IAMX – Mile Deep Hollow
10. Nordika feat. Xavier Morales – Not Your Savior
11. Charly Beck – Million Dollar Stunt (Hade Radio Version)
12. Cutoff:Sky – Mechanized
13. Out Out – Gift Horse (noizmix)
14. Chainreactor – Hatred
15. Siva Six – Forever (Christian Cambas Remix)
16. Sick Man – Sick Man
17. Simple Minds – Walk Between Worlds
18. GusGus – Don’t Know How to Love
19. Elezoria – You Can See (Future Version)
20. Cosby – Get Up
21. Until the Ribbon Breaks – One Match

Do you want episodes every month? Then become a patron and help support the Dance Machine 5000 podcast. Head over to and become a patron. Just $1 a month gets you a bonus episode every month. And when you join UNIT 5000 you get t-shirts, stickers and discounts on all merchandise. So join the army now and start listening and keep on dancing.

Also, remember, you can listen and download from the DM5K site and get links to all the bands in the podcast as well.

You can also subscribe:


—If you can leave a star rating that would be awesome.