Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 58. Featuring new tracks from Suicide Commando, Tears for Fears, Hurts,, iVardensphere, Beck and lot more.

1. Ginger Snap5 — Distant Star

2. Dead Man Recovering — Fool Not Cool

3. Alphamay — Serenity

4. Blume — Blackening (Stars Crusaders Remix)

5. Tears For Fears — I Love You But I’m Lost

6. Beck — Up All Night

7. Virgins O.R Pigeons — Reach Out

8. Third Realm — Prisoners of Life

9. Kryonix — Freakin’ Out (Massiv In Mensch Remix)

10. Suicide Commando — Death Lies Waiting ([:SITD:] Remix)

11. Squid Lid — Gear Marauders

12. Health — L.A. Looks (Guardian Remix)

13. Titan — Dark Rain (Feat. Gary Numan)

14. Electrovot — Salvation

15. Erasure — Just A Little Love (Bright Light Bright Light Summer Loving Remix)

16. Slave Republic — Welcome (To the Slave Republic)

17. The Haxans — Little Black Goat

18. The Bloody Beetroots — Invisible

19. The Penelopes — Mulholland Drive

20. Kirlian Camera feat. Covenant — Sky Collapse

21. Frozen Nation — The Cry

22. Hurts — Ready to Go

23. Zola Blood — The Only Thing

24. Oh Wonder — High On Humans

25. Because of Film — This Night

26. iVardensphere — Align. Get In Line. Stay Alive.

27. — Arcade

28. Jupe Jupe — High on the Hill

29. Zola Jesus — Exhumed

Do you want episodes every month? Then become a patron and help support the Dance Machine 5000 podcast. Head over to:

and become a patron. Just $1 a month gets you a bonus episode every month. And when you join UNIT 5000 you get t-shirts, stickers and discounts on all merchandise. So join the army now and start listening and keep on dancing.

Also, remember, you can listen and download from the DM5K site and get links to all the bands in the podcast as well.

You can also subscribe:


—If you can leave a star rating that would be awesome.