Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 57. Featuring new tracks from Suicide Commando, Gary Numan, LCD Soundsystem, Cut Copy, UNKLE, The Cruxshadows and a lot more.

1. Suicide Commando — Crack Up

2. Slave Republic — Dorian Gray

3. ES23 feat. SynthAttack — In the End

4. Red Cell — Lust (2017 Version)

5. System Noire — On the Other Side (Ruined Conflict Remix)

6. Frozen Nation — Gengis Khan (Leave Right Now)

7. Gary Numan — When The World Comes Apart

8. Christopher Anton — Don’t Let Me Go

9. Wychdoktor — Blackmagick (MMXVII)

10. Blue Stahli — Car Chase Club Action

11. The Hundred In The Hands — Red Eyes Rising

12. Tricky feat. Mina Rose — Dark Days

13. The Crüxshadows — Infinity (You Don’t See Me)

14. Pyrroline — Divine Revelation (Remix By One Eye Wanders)

15. After the Rain — Nancy in Hell

16. Arcade Fire — Signs of Life

17. This Morn’ Omina — Ayahuasca (Let’s Shift Together) [CCF]

18. GingerSnap5 — I Disappear (Club Version)

19. LorD and Master — Invincible (LorD and Master extended mix)

20. Dave Depper — Your Voice On the Radio (feat. Laura Gibson)

21. Hearts Of Black — Science Until Morning

22. Cut Copy — Living Upside Down

23. LCD Soundsystem — i used to

24. UNKLE feat. Liela Moss — Sunrise (Always Comes Around)

25. Kaleida — All The Pretty Pieces

Do you want a bonus episode every month? Then become a patron and help support the Dance Machine 5000 podcast. Head over to and become a patron. Just $1 a month gets you a bonus episode every month. And when you join UNIT 5000 you get t-shirts, stickers and discounts on all merchandise. So join the army now and start listening and keep on dancing.

Also, remember, you can listen and download from the DM5K site and get links to all the bands in the podcast as well.

You can also subscribe:


—If you can leave a star rating that would be awesome.