Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 55. Featuring new tracks from Nine Inch Nails, Gary Numen, Lorde, The XX, and lot more.

  1. T.O.Y. — Color Matching
  2. Gary Numan — My Name Is Ruin
  3. Fix8:sed8 — Permanent Memory Loss
  4. The Hundred In The Hands — Wade Up
  5. Oscillian — Attack Ships on Fire
  6. Controlled Collapse — Simple Story
  7. Synthetische Lebensform — UltraCorps
  8. Nine Inch Nails — Less Than
  9. Fires — To Be All Alone (Legion Mix By Interface)
  10. Maneater — Domination Overkill (Nolongerhuman Remix)
  11. Zeta — Gates of Hell
  12. Omnimar — Boom Boom
  13. Soon, She Said — Sad Smiling Girls
  14. Palast — Mirror Mirror
  15. Scheuber — Spiritwalker
  16. Janrevolution — Man Without Return (Extended Mix)
  17. SIN D.N.A. — God Killer
  18. Lorde — Supercut
  19. The XX — On Hold
  20. Biosphere — Black Mesa
  21. Ki:Theory — Walkin’ After Midnight (feat. Maura Davis)

Do you want a bonus episode every month? Then become a patron and help support the Dance Machine 5000 podcast. Head over to and become a patron. Just $1 a month gets you a bonus episode every month. And when you join UNIT 5000 you get t-shirts, stickers and discounts on all merchandise. So join the army now and start listening and keep on dancing.

Also, remember, you can listen and download from the DM5K site and get links to all the bands in the podcast as well.

You can also subscribe:


—If you can leave a star rating that would be awesome.