Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 11. Latest tracks from Wumpscut, Impant, OMD and Suicide Commando and more. From DJ L.D.:

  1. Impant—C.C.C.P.C.C.T.V.
  2. Imperative Reaction—Siphon (Cut the Rope Mix by Blaqk_Audio)
  3. Freakangel—The Book of Violence (Code 64 Remix)
  4. And One—S.T.O.P. The Sun
  5. Ruined Conflict—Treason
  6. Wynardtage—Just Believe It (Andy Haze Feat. Wynardtage)
  7. Lana Del Rey—Summertime Sadness (Asadinho Main Vocal Mix)
  8. Na-Hag—Khepri
  9. Wumpscut—Gabi Grausam (Alkemic Generator Remix)
  10. 10.OMD—Metroland
  11. 11.THYX—Searching
  12. 12.Joshua Hart—Forever (Remix by Ginger Snap5)
  13. 13.Suicide Commando—Cut Bleed Eviscerate
  14. 14.Bowery Electric—Lushlife