Archive for the ‘DJ Mix’ Category

Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 04: Industrial, EBM, Synthpop, Electro, Dance Mix

Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 04. Latest tracks from Calvin Harris featuring Florence Welch of Florence and the Machine, Icon of Coil, Schiller and more.

  1. Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch — Sweet Nothing (Extended Mix)
  2. Julien-K, Virgin Tears — Whore
  3. Apoptygma Berzerk — Green Queen (Outer/Innerpartysystem RMX)
  4. Icon of Coil — PerfectSex
  5. South Central feat. Gary Numan — Crawl
  6. Binary Park — Voice of the Gun
  7. Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark — Pulse
  8. Schiller — Alive (mit Adam Young)
  9. Switch — I Want More (2011 Mix)
  10. Zynic — Dreams In Black And White (Assemblage 23 Remix Edit)
  11. Hybrid — Higher Than A Skyscraper (Hybrid’s Twitch & Sweat Mix)

Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 03: Industrial, EBM, Synthpop, Electro, Dance Mix

Back again, with this incredibly hard aggro mix. There is a bit of an aural break from Solar Fake and their killer cover of Talk Talk’s “It’s a Shame” as well as brilliant new tracks from Assemblage 23 and The Presets both of which have delivered albums that are excellent from beginning to end. Hope you all dig the mix. If so, please leave a comment and share the page with your friends. – DJ L.D.

  1. Malakwa — Monster (Kant Kino Mix)
  2. Massiv In Mensch — Hans Gruber (Remix by Regenerator)
  3. Distorted Memory — Nomads
  4. Phosgore — Panzerfaust Schiessen
  5. God Destruction — In Nomine Del Nostri Satanas
  6. Solar Fake — Such A Shame
  7. Mindless Faith — Love is a Dirty Word
  8. Noisuf-X — Done In 15 Minutes
  9. Suicide Commando — Attention Whore
  10. Assemblage 23 — God is a Strangely Absent Father
  11. The Presets — Fall
  12. Solitary Experiments — Alles Was Bleibt (Feat. A. HARTUNG)
  13. Mechanical Apfelsine — Second Sun
  14. Surgyn — Aesthetics (Are A Moral Imperative)
  15. System Syn — Chemical (Cellmod Remix)
  16. Filter — Hey Man Nice Shot (mentalEscape Cover Remix)
  17. Dirty K — Torrent of Fury


Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 02: Industrial, EBM, Synthpop, Electro, Dance Mix

Welcome to episode 02 of the Dance Machine 500 Podcast. This mix is a lot more indie electro, techno and indie dance oriented than the harder aggrotech sound. Make sure to check out episode 03 for a seriously hard aggro mix.

  1. Ovnimoon — Galactic Mantra (Liquid Soul Remix)
  2. John 00 Fleming — Last Night A DJ Saved My Night (Dyno Remix)
  3. Joachim Garraud — Bang Bang feat. DJ Roland Clark – Original Mix
  4. Psy’Aviah — Ok (M.I.K.E. Remix)
  5. Androcell — Mysterious Union
  6. Switch — I Want More (2011 Mix)
  7. Kidneythieves — F2theF
  8. Juno Reactor — Navras (Jayant Remix)
  9. Two Door Cinema Club — Undercover Martyn (Softwar Remix)
  10. Stateless — Assassinations
  11. Empire Of The Sun — We Are The People (Shapeshifters Vocal Mix)
  12. Martin Solveig — Big in Japan (feat. Idoling!!!) [Les Bros Remix]
  13. Pnau — The Truth
  14. LP — Halo


Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 01: Industrial, EBM, Synthpop, Electro, Dance Mix

Welcome to the first Dance Machine 5000 podcast. This is a new incarnation of older podcasts from DJ L.D (ElectroRage and Necropodcast). These will be the podcast version of my LDMX mix series. This is actually LDMX33 but in a nice podcast form.

  1. [:SITD:] — Beacon Of Hope
  2. Assemblage 23 — Darkflow
  3. Damien Poll — New Invasion
  4. A7IE — Bad Romance (Sundenfall Edit)
  5. iVardensphere — Ancients (BlakOPZ Summon Remix)
  6. Electrovot — Winter Day (Red Flag Mix)
  7. Radioaktivists — Pieces Of Me
  8. VNV Nation — Sentinel (Younger Gods Remix by Jade Puget from AFI)
  9. Modulate — Robots (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)
  10. Wumpscut — Grobian
  11. Grendel — Wheels in Motion
  12. Miike Snow — Paddling Out (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)
  13. Peter Heppner — Letter From Africa
  14. THYX — Into the Realm


Return top

Dance Machine 5000 Data

Dance Machine 5000 is a podcast of new industrial, EBM, aggrotech, synthpop, electro and more from DJ L.D. (Orlando, FL) formerly of Necropolis and 6 Feet Under. L.D. had been spinning since 1989 until the summer of 2012. He's now focusing on exposing killer new tracks to the world through this podcast.